Circuits guidés les plus populaires

Découvre notre passionnante variété d'aventures en petits groupes, et vis l'Islande de manière authentique !

Roadtrips les plus populaires

Un roadtrip inoubliable ! Prends le volant et explore l'Islande en totale liberté.

Voyager avec Nordical

Voyage authentique en Islande avec Nordical

Authentique

Nous sommes tous mordus de l’Islande et, basés à Reykjavík, nous pouvons te soutenir avec nos connaissances expertes à chaque étape de ton voyage. Avec Nordical, tu es sûr.e de réserver des expériences authentiques, que seule une agence locale peut t’offrir.

Immersif

Tous nos voyages sont conçus pour te faire découvrir ce que l’Islande a de mieux à offrir. Qu’importe l’itinéraire que tu choisis, tu ne manqueras aucuns points forts de ton voyage, ni les endroits cachés dont beaucoup d’autres n’ont pas connaissance !

Sans tracas

Tu ne veux pas passer des heures, voire des jours, à rechercher des itinéraires ou des activités ? Ne t’embête pas plus longtemps : nos voyages sont clé en main ! Notre équipe s’occupera de tout ce qui est ennuyeux, afin que tu n’aies plus qu’à profiter dès l’arrivée !

Explore l'Islande

Tu ne sais pas où aller ? Nous y avons pensé ! Ici se trouve un guide pratique sur toutes les régions passionnantes de l’île, que nous appelons "notre maison".

Foire Aux Questions

Consulte la FAQ ci-dessous pour les questions les plus courantes !

Nos voyages s’adressent aux voyageurs aventureux qui ne sont pas intéressés par les visites classiques. Nous restons décontractés et organisons des vacances en Islande, telles que nous aimerions faire vivre à nos amis ! Les partenaires que nous choisissons sont sélectionnés attentivement, afin que tu puisses vivre une expérience aussi authentique que possible en Islande.

Lors d’un circuit guidé, tu voyages au sein d’un petit groupe d’explorateurs partageant les mêmes idées, et tu es guidé.e par l’un de nos guides experts et sympathiques. Dans le cadre d’un roadtrip, tu voyageras en totale autonomie dans une voiture de location, et tu pourras concevoir ta propre aventure en Islande, a ton rythme, grâce à notre itinéraire détaillé.

Cela dépend de tes préférences ! En été, la nature islandaise s’épanouit, et tu peux parcourir toutes les régions, y compris les Fjords de l’Ouest et les Highlands. En hiver, c’est la période des aurores boréales et des grottes de glace ! L’automne et le printemps sont idéaux si tu veux éviter les foules et économiser un peu d’argent, mais la météo a tendance à être plus indécise.

Encore une fois, tout dépend de toi et de tes projets de voyage. Si tu n’as qu’un week-end, nous te recommandons de découvrir Reykjavík et peut-être de découvrir le volcan actuellement actif ! Si tu as entre 5 et 7 jours, il est préférable de se concentrer sur les régions du sud et de l’ouest. Le temps minimum pour faire le tour de l’île, à notre humble avis, est de 8 jours. Si tu veux inclure le Snaefellsnes ou les Fjords de l’Ouest, ajoute 1 à 3 jours selon la région.

Oui, nous le faisons. Pour en savoir plus sur cette excellente option, consulte nos conditions générales.

Nous réservons tout en Islande, mais nous ne réservons pas ton vol international. La compagnie aérienne nationale de l’Islande est Icelandair, et il existe également une nouvelle compagnie aérienne à bas prix appelée PLAY. En été, de nombreuses compagnies aériennes internationales desservent également l’Islande. Les vols Icelandair et PLAY partent de Roissy CDG. Il y a également Transavia qui part de Paris Orly et Nantes, mais cette compagnie n’opère que durant la période estivale, et pas tous les jours.  

Nous te recommandons d’utiliser l’un des sites de comparaison de vols courants, mais sache que les compagnies aériennes elles-mêmes t’offrent généralement le meilleur service clientèle, surtout en période d’incertitude.  

Oui, il existe une liaison par ferry qui part du Danemark (Hirtshals) et arrive à Seydisfjördur, une belle ville des Fjords de l’Est. Il faut toutefois savoir que nous ne proposons pas de circuits commençant à Seydisfjördur (8 heures de route de Reykjavík), et que nos roadtrips ne sont pas disponibles sans location de voiture. Mais nous pouvons bien sûr t’aider à organiser un Roadtrip personnalisé si tu viens sans ton véhicule !

Notre équipe est composée de plusieurs experts de l’Islande. Certains d’entre eux y sont nés, d’autres l’aiment tellement qu’ils ont quitté leur pays natal pour en faire leur maison ! Nordical est une toute jeune entreprise et fait partie de l’agence islandaise Tripical, qui organise pour les Islandais des vacances dans le monde entier. Notre équipe a plusieurs années d’expérience dans le tourisme, travaillant dans de grandes agences. Maintenant, chez Nordical, nous faisons tout ce qui nous semblait manquer dans le domaine !

Bien sûr ! Une fois que tu auras réservé tes vacances en Islande sur notre site, nous te contacterons pour te donner des informations supplémentaires ou te poser des questions, afin de concevoir ton aventure en Islande. Si tu as aussi des questions, n’hésite pas à nous les poser à ce moment, ou en amont ! Nous serons plus qu’heureux de t’aider

Only Beauty and Comfort
In iceland

Nordical Iceland Believes That
The More Comfortable You Are When Travelling
The More Incredible Sights You Will Witness.
viking helmet bold
Founded by Vikings
deposit with hand
Best Price Guarantee
certificate of the company
Certified Travel Agency
like
Dedicated Service
viking helmet bold

Founded by Vikings

deposit with hand

Best Price Guarantee

certificate of the company

Certified Travel Agency

like

Dedicated Service

viking helmet bold

Founded by Vikings

deposit with hand

Best price guarantee

certificate of the company

Certified Travel Agency

like

Dedicated Service

The Way of exploring Iceland

Select your preferred method of exploring the enchanting landscapes of Iceland

shutterstock_474353242

Activities & Tickets

Coming soon
Cheerful,Woman,Wanderer,,Feeling,Freedom,On,The,Sand,Dunes.,Happy

Guided Tours

Coming soon

Our Most Popular Iceland Tours

Discover our exciting variety of small group adventures and experience Iceland authentically!

Special Offer of the Month

Explore Iceland with our recommended tours at the best price

Northern Lights season Sale

Book the special tour with 15% discount!

Why Travel with Us

Your greatest travel partner in Iceland

Authentic
We are crazy about Iceland and, as a Reykjavík-based agency, we support you with our expert knowledge at any stage of your trip. With Nordical Travel you can be sure to book authentic experiences that only a local agency can offer.
Immersive
All our tours are designed to let you experience the very best that Iceland has to offer. No matter which itinerary you choose, you will not miss any highlight along the way, nor the hidden spots that many others will drive past!
Hassle-Free
You do not want to spend hours or even days researching itineraries, attractions, or schedules? Look no further – our tours got you covered! Our team will arrange all that boring stuff so that you just need to arrive and enjoy
icon - why us

Authentic

We are crazy about Iceland and, as a Reykjavík-based agency, we support you with our expert knowledge at any stage of your trip. With Nordical Iceland you can be sure to book authentic experiences that only a local agency can offer

icon - why us 2

Immersive

All our tours are designed to let you experience the very best that Iceland has to offer. No matter which itinerary you choose, you will not miss any highlight along the way, nor the hidden spots that many others will drive past!

icon - why us 3

Hassle-Free

You do not want to spend hours or even days researching itineraries, attractions, or schedules? Look no further – our Iceland tours got you covered! Our team will arrange all that boring stuff so that you just need to arrive and enjoy

Iceland Travel Blog

Read about a variety of topics in our blog, where we cover everything from volcanic eruptions to Icelandic surnames!

FAQ

Check out the FAQ below for the most common questions!

Our tours are for adventurous travelers who are not only interested in standard sightseeing. We keep it casual and design Iceland holidays that we would like to send our friends on! The partners we choose are hand selected, so you can experience Iceland as authentically as possible.

We currently offer guided vacation packages in our Guided Tours category, as well as Self-Drive Tours (“Roadtrips”). We can also arrange for private tours for you and your friends or family!

On a Guided Tour you will be travelling in a small group of like-minded explorers and be led by expert, friendly guides. On a Roadtrip you will travel by yourself in a rental car and be able to design your own adventure in Iceland, equipped with our detailed itinerary.

This depends on your preferences! In the summer Icelandic nature is blooming, and you will be able to travel through all the regions, including the Westfjords and the Highlands. In the winter it is prime time for Northern Lights and ice caves! The fall and spring are ideal if you want to avoid crowds and save some money, but the weather tends to be more indecisive.

Again, this is pretty much up to you and your plans. If you only have a weekend, we recommend discovering Reykjavík and maybe visiting the active volcano! If you have between 5 and 7 days, you should focus on the regions in the South and West. The minimum time to do the Ring Road, in our humble opinion, is 8 days. If you want to include Snæfellsnes or the Westfjords, add 2-3 days per region.

Yes, we do. Please find out more about this excellent option in our Terms and Conditions.

We do book everything in Iceland, but we do not book your flight to Iceland. The national airline of Iceland is Icelandair, and there is also a new low-cost airline called PLAY. In the summer, numerous international airlines fly to Iceland as well. We recommend checking the offer on one of the common flight comparison sites, but be aware that airlines themselves usually provide the best customer service, especially in uncertain times. 

Yes, there is one ferry connection that departs from Denmark (Hirtshals) and lands in Seyðisfjörður, a beautiful town in the Eastfjords. Please note that we do not offer tours that start in Seyðisfjörður (8-hour drive from Reykjavík), and that our Roadtrips are not available with accommodation only. But we can of course help you arrange a customized Roadtrip if you come without your car, or recommend tours in the area!

Our team has multiple years of experience in tourism, working in big agencies. Now, at Nordical we do everything that we felt was lacking there! We consider ourselves as Iceland experts and love this island – some of us have been born here, some love it so much to have made it their home!

Nordical is a brand of the established Icelandic agency Tripical Travel, which sends Icelanders on holidays abroad.

Of course! After you booked your Iceland holiday online, we will contact you with further information or questions, to design your adventure in Iceland. If you have questions yourself, please go ahead! We will be more than happy to help you out.
Select your currency
Share via
Copy link