联系我们

等你来撩!

有关于冰岛的问题?下方可查询最常见的问题。

如果没有您要找的东西,也可查看精品小团自驾旅行常见问题,了解更多具体的旅行问题。

希望电话沟通?可致电我们:

+354 519 8900

我们随时乐意为您提供帮助!

FAQ常见问题

请查阅下方常见问题

新冠疫情(Covid-19)

我们会保持提供有关新冠疫情政策的最新信息,但请注意,最终是否持有准确并符合目的地国家的入境要求的证明、文件,需要旅行者自己确认。另外,您可以在冰岛防疫官方网站COVID.IS上找到最新关于往返冰岛的信息和政策。

目前来说,是的。冰岛对游客开放的前提是,需要出示核酸检测为阴性的证明,有效的疫苗接种证书,以前感染过新冠的证明(有新冠抗体),或接受冰岛当地双重核酸检测和隔离政策。

*重要:所有游客必须在上述网站上进行预先登记。

所有前往冰岛的人都必须在登机或乘船前提交一份72小时内有效的COVID-19(SARS-CoV-2)的PCR检测阴性的官方证明。

所有游客,无论他们是否已接种新冠疫苗,都必须在前往冰岛之前接受至少一次PCR核酸检测。

 

如果来自风险地区的游客没有疫苗接种证书或感染过新冠的证明,则需遵循不同的政策和规定。在入境前需要进行一次额外的PCR核酸检测,然后入境后隔离5-6天,结束隔离再做一次PCR核酸检测。关于风险地区限制的更多信息可在冰岛卫生局官网上查询。

 

那些来自特定限制地区的游客,如果没有上述证书,将被禁止进入冰岛境内。

入境冰岛时进行的 PCR核酸检测和第二次境内检测都是免费的。

您可以在这里注册并支付所需费用。请注意,可能需要24小时出结果。证书将以电子方式发送给您。带有原始邮票的纸质证书需要单独订购和支付。

如果被确诊为新冠阳性,我们将尽一切可能为您提供帮助。请注意,任何产生的额外费用,包括额外的酒店预订、医疗费用和重新预订等费用,都需由旅客本人承担。因此我们建议在出发前购买优质的旅行保险。

重要文件与保险

欧盟-欧洲经济区的国民和任何持有申根国家居留证的第三国国民进入冰岛都不需要签证。有效的护照或被认可的身份证必须在拟逗留时间之后还至少有3个月的有效期。更多信息请参考您所在国家的管理机构。

虽然不是强制性的,但强烈建议在国外旅行时购买旅行保险,最好是涵盖新冠和其他相关的医疗费用,行程取消和贵重物品的损失。

预订与支付

可通过我们官网在线预轻松预订。选择套餐后,您可以通过 “预订我的行程 “标签直接进入预订页面,然后您可以根据自己需求来预订。在您完成支付后,会收到包含必要信息的确认邮件。

我们接受通过在线预订系统、银行转账或手机支付。所有的服务都会以冰岛克朗(ISK)结算收费。

我们接受大部分类型的信用卡,但不包括美国运通卡。如果您有任何问题,请与我们联系,我们将尽力为您解决。

常规问题

冰岛克朗,即ISK(Króna)。

冰岛是一个很少用现金的国家,99.9%都是使用信用卡和借记卡。仅在一些极其罕见的情况下会使用现金,例如,去偏远地区的游泳馆,那手里带点现金会是一个好主意,但除此之外,即使没带现金也完全没有问题。

大多数亚洲和欧美国家的无锁手机在冰岛都可以正常使用,因使用相同的GPS系统。在冰岛旅行时,有广泛的网络覆盖,很多地方都有Wi-Fi热点。可以了解一下您手机套餐是否在冰岛不需要支付额外的漫游费。另外,购买冰岛的电话卡也会是个不错的选择。

冰岛使用的是230V欧洲标准电压插头,频率为50Hz。大多数外国电器设备都需要一个转换器和/或适配器才能安全使用。从中国出发的游客建议随身配带。

多备点保暖抗风的衣服! 冰岛因其不可预测的天气而闻名。您很有可能在10分钟内经历所有4个季节。多穿点肯定没错!一件保暖的羽绒服、毛衣、防水裤和夹克以及好的徒步旅行鞋是必不可少的。在夏季,太阳镜和防晒霜是必须的,而如果你打算在冬季徒步旅行,一对登山杖可能会派上用场。

当然可以!如果您觉得携带户外设备是件麻烦的事情,那么你总是可以从雷克雅未克的一些商店租到这些必需品。此外,大多数户外探险项目(如冰洞、冰川漫步)都会为您提供免费或收取少量费用的专业设备,让您尽可能安全和愉快。

会的!在天气预测方面,冰岛有着自己专属方法。前一分钟您还在享受北欧阳光,后一分钟你就陷入了暴风雪的境地。所以携带适当的装备(防水、帽子、手套、结实的鞋子)是极为重要的,这样您就可以毫无顾虑的享受这独特的体验,而不必太担心天气。当然,如果出于安全考虑,天气变得有点小恶劣,我们将保留改变或取消某些旅行的权利。

我们的旅行团适合来自各行各业的18岁以上的游客,他们希望体验有趣和真实的冰岛之旅。有些旅游项目对体力的要求比较高,所以在预订前请务必彻底了解行程和活动。

我们会根据您的预算合理安排住宿选择。这里包括乡村旅馆、家庭旅馆、和经济型旅馆等,以及更高级别的酒店。我们会精心为团队挑选住宿,确保您会拥有一个美好而难忘的时光。

旅游行程中所列的所有住宿都包括在费用中。如果您想延长住宿时间,则需额外收费。

退改政策

请参考我们公司的条款与条件,您可以找到关于我们退改政策的所有必要信息。

很遗憾,如果这样的事情发生了,有时我们也无能为力。如果我们的旅行团被取消,我们将尽最大努力为您提供一个替代方案,如果没有其他可用的方案,我们将为未使用的旅行部分提供退款。

Contact Us

We Don’t Bite!

Have a question? Feel free to scroll through the most commonly asked queries below.

If you don’t find what you’re looking for, check out the Guided Tours and Roadtrips FAQ for more trip-specific concerns.

Still struggling or simply want to chat? Drop us a line or call us on +354 519 8900.

We are always ready to assist!

Frequently Asked Questions

Check out the FAQ below for the most common questions

COVID-19

Although we try our best to provide up-to-date information regarding COVID-19 matters, please note that it is ultimately the traveler’s responsibility to ensure they have the required certification, documents and meet the entry requirements for their destination country. You can find all information regarding travelling to and from Iceland on the National Coronavirus Portal COVID.IS

In short yes. Iceland is open to travelers, which are either required to present a negative test result and a valid vaccination certificate/proof of previous COVID-19 infection, or additionally undergo double testing and quarantine in-between.

All visitors are also required to pre-register on the above-mentioned website.

Everyone travelling to Iceland must submit an official certificate of a negative PCR-Test for COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) before boarding an aircraft or ship to Iceland, taken no more than 72 hours before departure.

It is mandatory that all travelers, irrespective of their vaccination status, undergo at least one PCR-test screening before starting their journey to Iceland.

Travelers coming from risk areas without a vaccination certificate or a certificate that they have had COVID-19 follow different rules and regulations. An additional PCR-test is performed at the border prior to entry to the country, followed by a 5–6-day mandatory quarantine and another PCR-test. More information regarding risk areas can be found on the Icelandic Directorate of Health website.

Those travelling from specified restricted areas as defined by the Chief Epidemiologist and who do NOT have the aforementioned certificates are banned from entering the country.

The border screening COVID-19 PCR test and the 2nd test in Iceland are free of charge.

Should you need an official COVID-19 negative test certificate, you can register and pay the required fee here. Please note that results can take up to 24 hours. The certificate is sent electronically. Paper certificates with original stamps are ordered and paid for separately.

In the event of a positive infection, we will do everything possible to assist you in any way we can. Please note that any additional costs incurred including but not limited to extra hotel bookings, medical bills and rebooking fees are at the traveler’s expense, therefore an appropriate travel insurance prior to departure is HIGHLY recommended.

Documents and Insurance

Nationals of the EU-EEA and any third-country national holding a residence permit of a Schengen State do not need a visa to enter Iceland. A valid passport or recognized ID card must be valid for at least 3 months beyond the proposed length of stay. Please refer to your home country governing body for additional information.
Although not mandatory, it is highly advised when traveling abroad to have appropriate insurance covering but not limited to COVID-19 or other related medical expenses, cancellations, and loss of valuables.

Bookings and Payment

All our tours are online and easily bookable through any website-mobile browser. After selecting the trip, you can directly access the booking portal through the “Book your Trip” tab, where you will be able to select suitable dates to fit your schedule. This will send you to our online payment system and upon completion, you’ll receive an email confirmation with the necessary information.

We accept payment via the online booking system, bank transfer or over the phone. The easiest and fasted way for both parties would be to directly book online. All services are charged in Icelandic Króna (ISK).

We accept all the major credit cards, excluding American Express. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues, and we will sort it out for you.

General Questions

Iceland uses the Icelandic Króna, ISK.
Iceland is a generally cash-free country where credit and debit cards are used 99.9% of the time. In some extremely rare instances e.g., having to pay for a remotely located bathroom visit, some cash in hand is a good idea but apart from that, you will be totally fine without!
Most European and some North American unlocked phones will work just fine in Iceland as they use the same GPS system. There is an extensive network coverage when travelling around the island and many Wi-Fi hotspots are available all around. It is a good idea to check your data plan as Iceland might just well be included in it without having to pay additional roaming fees.
Iceland uses a 230V standard European voltage and a frequency of 50Hz. Most foreign electrical devices would need a converter and/or adapter to be used safely.
Layers. An endless number of layers! Iceland is notoriously famous for its unpredictable weather. You can experience pretty much all-4 seasons in the span of 10 minutes. The golden rule is to always be overdressed than underdressed. A good merino wool base layer, warm sweater, waterproof pants and jacket and good hiking shoes are essential. During summer, sunglasses and sunscreen is a must whereas if you are planning to go on extensive hiking trips in winter, your own pair of crampons could come in handy.

Most surely you can! If you are not in the mood to haul all your hiking or camping equipment with you, you can always rent essentials from a few stores in Reykjavik. In addition, most outdoor adventure tours (like Ice Caving, Glacier Walks) provide you with either free of charge or for a small fee additional professional equipment to make your activity as safe and pleasant as possible.

Yes! Iceland has a mind of its own when it comes to weather predictability. One minute you are enjoying the rare Nordic sunrays, the other you’re in pretty much a snowstorm. This is why it’s so important to have the appropriate gear with you (waterproofs, hats, gloves, sturdy shoes) so you can fully enjoy this unique experience without having to worry too much about the weather. Of course, if it gets a bit too much for safety reasons, we reserve the right to alter or cancel certain tours.
Our tours are designed to be suitable for travelers over the age of 18 coming from all walks of life wanting to experience a fun and authentic Icelandic escapade. Some tours are more physically demanding than others so please make sure to thoroughly check trip itineraries and activities before booking.
We provide a wide range of accommodation options depending on your budget and needs. This includes rural farm stays, family guesthouses, hip, and social hostels as well as higher class hotels. All accommodation is handpicked by us and no matter which one you choose; you are guaranteed to have a good and memorable time!
All accommodation listed in the tour itinerary is included in the overall price. Should you wish to extend your stay with a day or two, additional charges apply.

Rescheduling and Cancellation

Please refer to our company’s Terms and Conditions, where you will be able to find all necessary information regarding our cancellation policy.

Unfortunately, stuff like this happens and sometimes there is nothing we can do about it. Should a tour be cancelled on our part, we will do our very best to offer you an alternative option or, if nothing else is available, give a refund for the portion of the unused tour.