冰岛影视制作

您是否有影视项目需要在冰岛拍摄?由于其特殊的地理环境,冰岛作为好莱坞电影和很多影视作品青睐的目的地,近些年越来越受欢迎。从《权游》的世纪之战到《白色梦想家》,冰岛风景已在很多银幕上出现。在冰岛拍摄的是一种完全独特的画面,这里充满着奇异的景观。

PROICE,作为我们的姐妹公司,凭借在冰岛影视制作服务方面有多年的经验,我们能帮助您找正在寻找的东西。

如果您在冰岛有需要拍摄的项目,我们可以帮您安排住宿、交通、餐食、国内航班、直升机和超级吉普车考察拍摄地点。以及推荐当地的专业制作团队和选角公司,来协助您的项目。我们还可以就拍摄开始前提供当地法规和许可证方面的建议和咨询服务。

拍摄期间可以利用空闲之余安排一些刺激的户外活动和体验自然温泉。冰岛提供了太多令人难以置信的拍摄地点,而您和团队也应该花一些时间来好好享受一下。

只要您在冰岛有拍摄的需求,请联系我们。无论项目大小,我们都很乐意与您交流。

让Nordical为您定制行程

请与我们联系,并让我们的专家协助您在冰岛的影视项目!

Film in Iceland

Do you have a movie or TV project that you would like to film in Iceland? Iceland has been increasing in popularity as a unique location for Hollywood movies and major TV shows, thanks to its fascinating geology and geography. From the unforgiving wilds of Westeros to the frozen tundras of the Himalayas, Iceland has appeared on screen as itself, as well as other countries and even other planets, so to film in Iceland offers a completely unique opportunity to find exquisite, powerful, and often bizarre landscapes.

Our sister company, PROICE, has many years of experience in bringing production crews to Iceland. With connections to highly skilled professionals, we can certainly help you find what you are looking for.

If you have a project you would like to film in Iceland, we can help you get it off the ground by arranging everything you need from accommodation, transport, catering, domestic flights, helicopter and jeep trips for location scouting as well as local expert production crews and casting agencies to assist with your project. We can also advise on all necessary regulations and permits you need to have in place before filming can begin.

Don‘t forget to take a little downtime during the shoot and let us arrange some exciting activities and natural spa visits to enjoy on your days off, as well as welcoming and warm country hotels and guesthouses for you and your crew. Whilst Iceland offers incredible, out of this world locations, you should always take some time to enjoy your surroundings.

So, if you are looking to film in Iceland, please contact us and tell us all about your project, no matter how large or small. We would love to hear about it, and we will tell you what we can do to help.

Tailor Your Trip with Nordical

Get in touch and let our experts assist you with your movie production in Iceland!