蜜月旅行

哇,新婚快乐!

欢迎你们来到冰岛进行一次永生难忘的蜜月之旅。对于新婚夫妇而言,冰岛确实是一个独特别致,又具有北欧浪漫气质的地方。从澎湃激昂的瀑布、深沉清冷的黑海滩到千年一遇的冰川湖和童话般的峡湾,外星球般的风景线正等待着你们一起去探索!

 

如果您喜欢玩点刺激有挑战的体验,可以选择一系列的户外项目,比如冰川徒步旅行、雪地摩托车、浮潜等! 如果您觉得婚礼太累,想如度假般体验悠闲生活,在冰岛同样也有很多选择,比如一日游结束后去泡泡温泉,或者骑骑冰岛马看看风景。

冰岛有很多豪华酒店选择,Nordical团队会确保你在蜜月期间住上豪华舒服的酒店。如果您想为爱人做些特别的浪漫安排,请直接咨询我们,我们就会为您制定冰岛的梦幻蜜月套餐。

假如您有8天的假期,可以选择在环岛公路上自驾,或者带着探索的心情去挖掘美丽的冰岛南部和西部。如果您还有更多的时间,那我们肯定会建议你去北部或斯奈菲尔斯半岛等地区。这些地方肯定会收获许多意外的惊喜哦!

哦对了,我们可以提供灵活的自驾游服务,比如以雷克雅未克为出发地的导游套餐,或者可以根据您的需要配备私人导游。

您的冰岛蜜月旅行清单应该包括去著名的网红景点蓝湖参观,去Reynisfjara黑沙滩上浪漫的手牵手散步,在美丽的北极光或午夜太阳的美景下相拥一起!

我们已经迫不及待地等待您的联系咯!

让Nordical为您定制行程

快快联系我们,让我们开始为您安排完美的冰岛蜜月旅行吧!

Honeymoon Trips

Congratulations on your engagement! We are thrilled to know that you are interested in an Iceland Honeymoon. Iceland is an amazing location to choose for newlyweds and offers something for everyone. Breath-taking landscapes are waiting to be discovered, from powerful waterfalls and windswept black beaches to majestic glacier lagoons and picturesque fjords.

If you are an adventure seeker, you can indulge in numerous exciting activities like glacier hiking, snowmobiling, snorkeling, and more! Probably you can also need some relaxation after your demanding wedding preparation phase, and there are plenty of options. The numerous hot springs around the island invite you to relax your muscles after a day of sightseeing, and we can surely arrange for some spa pampering or a meet and greet with the cute Icelandic horses!

Iceland also has a number of luxury hotel options, and our team at Nordical will make sure to accommodate you in outstanding hotels and boutique guesthouses during your Iceland Honeymoon. Just let us know about your wishes and we will create your dream Honeymoon Package in Iceland for you and your beloved!

If you have 8 days to spend, you could decide to take a tour around the popular Ringroad, or take it slow and discover the beautiful South and tranquil West of Iceland. If you have even more time to spend, then we surely recommend discovering areas like the North or the Snæfellsnes peninsula.

We can arrange for a flexible self-drive tour, a guided tour package with a base in Reykjavik, or, of course, a privately guided tour.

Things on the Bucket List for your Iceland Honeymoon should include a visit to the famous Blue Lagoon, kissing behind Seljalandsfoss waterfall, taking a romantic walk on Reynisfjara black beach, and snuggling up under the Northern Lights or Midnight Sun!

We cannot wait to hear from you!

Tailor Your Trip with Nordical

Let us design your perfect Honeymoon in Iceland! Just send us a line with the contact form to the right 🙂