私家团

是否希望远离人群并以一种更个人化的方式来感受冰岛的美景?在旅途中与您的同伴一起探索,而Nordical完全可以为您实现!

如果您需要的是一种更独特和私人的体验,那请我们让为您安排。无论您有多少冰岛旅游的时间,都能让旅行变得精彩。 私家团好处之是,导游将只为您和您的同伴服务,因此,这种体验感会更佳。由于没有其他游客同行,您在每个景点都会有更多游览的时间。

具体行程可以根据您的需要定制,在实际游览中也会非常灵活。比如是否可以在昨天刚看到的这个地方停留?想和冰岛的马匹见面打招呼?这些都没有问题,您的行程您做主。您可以随时与导游或旅行顾问交流想法,路上能在很多大部分旅行团都不会停靠的景点游览。

如果您愿意,私人导游可以全程陪同您,直到您离开冰岛。当然,您也可以灵活的安排导游陪伴的时间,比如先自己花一些时间去游览首都,然后再让导游带您去户外旅行。虽然冰岛私家团会高一点,但是这将成为完全属于您、朋友和家人的独特旅行。时间和旅游方式会更加灵活安排。

那么,您准备好来冰岛体验一次不一般的旅行了吗?我们很期待听到您的想法。

让Nordical为您定制行程

我们非常乐意为您安排冰岛私家团的行程!

Private Tours

Do you want to discover Iceland in a more personal way, without any crowds around to take away the magic? Be on your own in nature, just you, yourself, and your chosen travel partners? We at Nordical can make this happen!

If a more exclusive experience with your own, knowledgeable, private guide is what you are looking for, we can take care of it. No matter how much time you have for your Iceland private tour, there is plenty to see and do. One of the many benefits of a private tour is that your guide will only focus on you and your companions, so the experience is much more personal. You will also have more time at each location since there is no one else that you need to wait for.

The itinerary can be customised to your needs, and, unless there are pre-planned activities involved, your guide can also be very flexible during the actual tour. You wondered if you could stop at this place you just read about yesterday? Wanted to have a meet and greet with Icelandic horses? No problem on an Iceland private tour. You can ask all the questions you might have and will probably be led to off-the-beaten-path attractions, which the big groups will miss!

A private tour guide can be with you from your arrival until your departure if you wish. You can also start out with some time on your own to discover the capital, and then opt for a professional guide to show you around in the countryside. The price of an Iceland private tour will naturally be higher, considering the fact that the only participants will be you, your friends, and family – as compared to a tour where you are travelling with strangers.

So, are you ready for a more exclusive adventure? We would love to hear from you.

Tailor Your Trip with Nordical

We would love to help you arrange your private tour in Iceland!