周末假期

您正在为下个周末假期的目的地发愁吗?那冰岛会是个非常不错的选择哦。冰岛全年都有很多航班,周末去冰岛度假已经越来越受欢迎,时间虽短但充实有趣。

无论您是想在周末进行一次刺激的探险,还是享受一次与众不同的温泉体验,我们都有适合的自驾游和导游团产品供您选择。

如果希望让宝贵的时间更加精彩,我们甚至可以为您安排一次梦幻假期。您可能已经想好在冰岛看什么和玩什么,但冰岛永远都会在您的期望值上带来更多的惊喜。

让Nordical为您定制行程

如果您有任何问题,请与我们联系。下面是一些常见问题供参考:

FAQ常见问题

当然可以,冰岛许多超赞的景点都位于首都雷克雅未克附近。所以,您在一天之内可以收获颇多。

当然可以。您可以挑选多种户外活动,包括浮潜、冰川徒步、攀冰、雪地摩托、骑马、观鲸、直升机旅行等等,这些都可以加入到您的计划中。您只需与联系我们,就能获得更多的细节。

毫无疑问。说到到在冰岛周末度假,还有什么比入住当地特色精品酒店更浪漫的,在雷克雅未克特色餐厅中用餐,或者泡在美丽的蓝湖中放松身心,仰望夜空中的北极光。是的,冰岛绝对是个完美的选择。

Weekend Breaks

If you are looking for that perfect island getaway for the weekend, you don‘t have to look much further than Iceland. Easily accessible all year round, weekend breaks to Iceland have been rising in popularity due to the fact that you can see and do so much over a short period.

Whether you are looking for a weekend of high adventure, or if you just want a spa break with a difference, we have a wonderful selection of self-drive and guided weekend breaks to Iceland to suit all tastes, no matter what you are looking for.

We can even put together a dream break for you if you want to make sure you make your precious time away as amazing as possible. Romance, thrills, excitement, relaxation, adventure, magic and mystery, Iceland is an island that truly has it all. You might think you know what you want to see and do, but Iceland is a land of constant surprises and it always has a trick up its sleeve.

Tailor Your Trip with Nordical

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any burning questions. Speaking of those, below is a list of some!

Frequently Asked Questions

Absolutely, many of the most incredible sights of Iceland are situated close to the nation‘s capital of Reykjavík. So, it would surprise you just how much you can accomplish in just one day!
But of course! Take your pick from lots of thrilling adventures from snorkelling, glacier walking, ice climbing, snowmobiling, horse riding, whale watching, helicopter trips, and much more that can easily be added to your day trips. Just get in touch with us and we can tell you all about it.
Without question. When it comes to romantic weekend breaks to Iceland, what could be better than checking in to a beautiful boutique hotel and dining in one of Reykjavík‘s most exquisite and romantic restaurants, or taking a dip in the spectacular Blue Lagoon and gazing up at the night sky as the Northern Lights dance for you. Yes, Iceland is a perfect choice for a magic getaway.